Erotic Suicide - Abusement Park (Rem.)

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Erotic Suicide - Abusement Park (Rem.)
16.00 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
The 1993 debut album by the Oklahoma City-based sleaze/hard rock band features signature U.S. Sleaze-/Glam- Hard Rock Sound from that time ~ 2022 digitally remastered ReRelease by `FnA Records´!
01. Babylon
02. Can t Remember
03. Goin Down
04. Comes Around Goes Around
05. Mean Sex Machine
06. You re So Cool
07. Get What You Pay For
08. Ties Me Up
09. Wait A Minute
10. Sweet Summer Nights
11. Let You Go
FnA Records 2022
Browse this category: Full catalogue