St. Warren - Rock of Eden (Digi)

In stock

St. Warren - Rock of Eden (Digi)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2009 CD release featuring songs from the highly sought after 1992 melodic rock album, which was originally `Honest Planet´ and only released on demo cassette, about the 2 brothers: Brett & Brad St. Warren ~ Digipak Edition by FnA Records !
01. Lisa
02. Only You
03. Key To My Heart
04. I've Been Dreamin'
05. Waitin' For Tomorrow
06. Blue Eyes
07. Always Be There
08. True Colors
FnA Records 2009
Browse this category: Full catalogue