Roxster - Rising (Rem.)

In stock

Roxster - Rising (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

ROXSTER is an American rock band originally based in Scottsdale, Arizona, was formed by guitarist Jack "Jaxxon" Schwarz & started out as a cover band, faithful to the glory days of "Arena" rock in the '70s and '80s revived. Influenced by bands like Journey, Starship, Styx, Kansas, Van Halen and many others...
1. Over Me
2. Got To Tell Me
3. One More Time
4. Tears And Promises
5. Was It Love
6. She’s A Deceiver
7. Typical Rock ‘N’ Roll
8. I Can’t Get Enough
9. Victim Of The Night
10. City Girl
11. Tonight’s The Night
Eönian Records 2023
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue