New England - Same (Rem.)

In stock

New England - Same (Rem.)
New England - Same (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The '79 A.O.R. Classic, produced by Paul Stanley (Kiss), from the cult band around Hirsh Gardner ~ as a digitally remastered 2023 re-release from 'Rock Candy Records' with 6 bonus tracks!
1. Hello, Hello, Hello
2. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya
3. P.U.N.K. (Puny Undernourished Kid)
4. Shall I Run Away
5. Alone Tonight
6. Nothing To Fear
7. Shoot
8. Turn Out The Light
9. The Last Show
10. Encore
11. Hello, Hello, Hello
12. Shoot
13. P.U.N.K. (Puny Undernourished Kid)
14. Shall I Run Away
15. Nothing To Fear
16. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya
Rock Candy 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue