Ole - This ole Town (Rem.)

In stock

Ole - This ole Town (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Ole Evenrude´s very very hard to get 1987 Masterpiece incl. the brilliant Original Version of: X-Ray Specs ~ as 2022 digitally remastered ReRelease from `NORSKE ALBUMKLASSIKERE´ in Cardboard Sleeve !
1. Take a Chance
2. This Town ain t big enough
3. Propaganda
4. You are all I need
5. Crazy
6. X-Ray Specs
7. I wanna spend the Night
8. Bad Times good for writin Songs
9. When Love goes to War
10. The World keeps on turnin
Norske Albumklassikere 2022
Browse this category: Full catalogue