All 41 - The World´s Best Hope

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
All 41 - The World´s Best Hope
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
2017 melodic rock project featuring Terry Brock on vocals (Giant, Strangeways), Robert Berrry (Three, Alliance) on bass and also on vocals, Gary Phil (Boston, Sammy Hagar, Alliance) on guitar and Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr .Big) on drums !
1. After The Rain
2. Cyanide
3. Down Life s Page
4. Mother Don t Cry
5. Show Me The Way
6. Walk Alone
7. Don t Surrender (To Love)
8. Hero In Your Life
9. Never Back Down Again
10. Who Knows
11. The World s Best Hope
Frontiers Records 2017
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue