Shadowman - Secrets and Lies

In stock

Shadowman - Secrets and Lies
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 2017 album again combines the best elements of Heartland & FM and delivers the usual & typical U.K. A.O.R./Melodic Rock Sound !
1. Gravity
2. Automatic
3. Put It All On Love
4. Contagious
5. Broken Bones
6. Best Things In Life
7. Face The Night
8. No Smoke Without Fire
9. Good Times, Bad Times
10. Be True To yourself
11. Secrets And Lies
12. Stand Up And Be Counted
Escape Music 2017
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue