Bloodbound - Tabula Rasa

In stock

Bloodbound - Tabula Rasa
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Very powerful 3rd work by the Scandinavian melodic metallers, now again with Urban Breed (Tad Morose) on vocals ~ as Digi.pack edition with bonus video!
1. Sweet Dreams of Madness
2. Dominion, Pt. 5
3. Take One
4. Tabula Rasa
5. Night Touches You
6. Tabula Rasa, Pt. 2 (Nothing at All)
7. Plague Doctor
8. Master of My Dreams
9. Twisted Kind of Fate
10. All Rights Reserved
A Year with Bloodbound (Video)
Blistering Records 2009
Browse these categories as well: Promotional products, Offers, Full catalogue