AC/DC - Iron Man 2 [Soundtrack]  (Ltd.) AC/DC - Iron Man 2 [Soundtrack] (Ltd.)
1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back In Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell
Bonus DVD :
1. Shoot To Trill [Video]
2. The Making of : Shoot To Thrill
3. Highway To Hell
(Live At River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires )
4. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
(Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, April 1978)
5. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) (Live)
6. Back In Black
(Live Video From Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas)
7. Guns For Hire
(Joe Louis Arena, Detroit MI, November 1983)
8. Thunderstruck (Live)
9. Let There Be Rock
(Live Video From Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas)
10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
(Live At The Circus Krone, Munich, Germany June 17, 2003)
Sony Music 2010