Crazy Lixx - Two Shots of Glory

In stock

Crazy Lixx - Two Shots of Glory
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

After a good 22 years, the Swedish glam / melodic rockers around the last founding member, frontman Danny Rexon, have released a so to say best of with their 2024 album, which, in addition to eight old hits that have been sound-refined, also has three new songs!
1. Two Shots At Glory
2. Fire It Up ('23)
3. Invincible
4. Lights Out! ('23)
5. Sword And Stone
6. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot ('23)
7. Ain't No Rest In Rock N' Roll ('23)
8. In The Night ('23)
9. Only The Dead Know ('23)
10. Sympathy ('23)
11. Church Of Rock ('23)
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue