Orphan - Salute (Rem.)

In stock

Orphan - Salute (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 1985 A.O.R. Classics from Canada ~ as a digitally remastered 2020 rerelease from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1. Open Up the Skies
2. Lyin' to Me
3. Woman in Love
4. Crazy for the Night
5. Stand Up
6. A Little Heart and Soul
7. Old Enough to Know
8. Uncle Sam Wants You
9. Steel & Iron
10. The Way It Should Be
Rock Candy Records 2020
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue