Axe - Offering (Rem.)

In stock

Axe - Offering (Rem.)
Axe - Offering (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The sought-after & brilliant 3rd masterpiece from Axe with the hits: Rock'n'roll Party in the Streets + Silent Soldier ~ as a digitally remastered 2024 re-release from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1. Rock n roll party in the streets
2. Video inspiration
3. Steal another fantasy
4. Jennifer
5. I got the fire
6. Burn the city down
7. Now or never
8. Holdin on
9. Silent soldiers


Rock Candy Records 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue