Roxy Blue - Want some more

In stock

Roxy Blue - Want some more
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

This album contains demo songs from 1992, which were actually intended for the successful hair metal rockers' second album, which was never released, and which were first released on this work more than 20 years later!
01. Bad To The Bullet
02. Already Gone
03. Set Me Free
04. Wasted Time
05. You
06. If I Could
07. Moving on
08. Black Sky
09. Show Me
10. Can t Take It
11. Just Enuff
12. Loves Got A Hold On Me (Demo)
13. Times Are Changin (Demo)
14. Rock A Bye (Demo)
15. Rob The Cradle (Live)
FnA Records 2013
Browse this category: Full catalogue