AOR - L.A. Reflection

In stock

AOR - L.A. Reflection
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The A.O.R.'s 2002 album All-star band around Frédéric Slama & Tommy Denander ~ as a 2012 re-release by YesterRock with 2 extra bonus tracks!
1. If No One Cared
2. Sensation
3. Never Gonna Let Her Go
4. So Young And Innocent
5. A Quiet Storm
6. How Will She Find Her Way Back?
7. Worlds Away
8. Leave Her To Heaven
9. Dream Them Away
10. I Know You Too Well
11. Far Away From The Storm
12. 5492
13. Secrets In Her Heart
14. Never Gonna Let Her Go (Michael Landau Mix)
15. Listen To Your Heart
16. Mary Ann
YesterRock 2012
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue