DeLuca, Tom - Street Rock (+2 Rem.)

In stock

DeLuca, Tom - Street Rock (+2 Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The never-before-released 2nd album by the cult U.S. Singer from the late 80s ~ as a 2022 digitally remastered release with 2 bonus tracks!
01. Can´t Get Enough of You
02. Even The Strongest Heart
03. Still I Wanna Fall
04. You´re My Religion
05. Remnants of Yesterday (Instrumental)
06. Shotgun Wedding
07. Only The Young
08. Never Let Me Know
09. Think It Over
10. Don´t Talk About Love
BONUS TRACKS (Originalsessions):
11. Take It Like A Man
12. Satisfied Man
Melodicrock Classics 2022
Browse this category: Full catalogue