Autumn´s Child - Angel´s Gate

In stock

Autumn´s Child - Angel´s Gate
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2021, strong 2nd work from the Swedish melodic rockers around mainman Mikael Erlandsson!
1. Where Angels Cry
2. Aquarius Sky
3. Don't Say It's Love
4. A Tear From The Sky
5. Love Is Not An Enemy
6. Dream Of America
7. Straight Between The Eyes
8. Don't Ever Leave Me
9. A Piece Of Work
10. Only Love Can Save The World
11. Your Words
AOR Heaven 2021
Browse these categories as well: Full catalogue, Offers