Ratt - Invasion of your Privacy (Rem.)

In stock

Ratt - Invasion of your Privacy (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Ratt's absolute masterpiece with the hits: You're in Love + What you give is what you get ~ as a digitally remastered 2015 re-release from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1. You're In Love  
2. Never Use Love  
3. Lay It Down  
4. Give It All  
5. Closer To My Heart  
6. Between The Eyes  
7. What You Give Is What You Get  
8. Got Me On The Line  
9. You Should Know By Now  
10. Dangerous But Worth The Risk
Rock Candy Records 2015
Browse this category: Full catalogue