Atkins, Ronnie - Trinity

In stock

Atkins, Ronnie - Trinity
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Even on his 2023 solo album, the Pretty Maids Shouter remains stylistically very close to the sound of his regular band.
1. Trinity
2. Ode to a Madman
3. Paper Tiger
4. Soul Divine
5. Via Dolorosa
6. Godless
7. Shine
8. If You Can Dream It
9. Sister Sinister
10. Raining Fire
11. The Unwanted
12. What If
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse these categories as well: Home page, News, Full catalogue