First Shot - Midnight Madness

In stock

First Shot - Midnight Madness
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

... also on their 2nd album, the ex-Boulevard & Body Electric musicians around frontman Marc LaFrance offer the finest 80s A.O.R. Sound in the style of Boulevard & Agent & Aviator! DUTY
1. Dealer Of Love
2. Skin Deep
3. Somewhere In Time
4. All Throught The Night
5. I Can t Get Over You
6. Into The Night
7. Don t Take Me For A Fool
8. Girl Like You
9. Midnight Madness
10. It Must Be Magic
11. The More Things Change
Escape Music 2003
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue