Smoking Snakes - Danger Zone

In stock

Smoking Snakes - Danger Zone
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Strong 2024 debut album from the Swedish sleaze/hard rockers on which the classic and typical features of the genre can be skilfully served!
1. Angels Calling
2. Sole Survivors
3. Run For Your Life
4. Lady Lucky
5. Excited
6. Restless And Wild
7. Sorrow, Death And Pain
8. There Is No Tomorrow
9. Who Am I
10. We Are Alive
11. Rocking To The Morning Light
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue