Kings Crown - Closer to the Truth

In stock

Kings Crown - Closer to the Truth
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2023, debut album by the new band from Sweden around the former Gypsy Rose, Phenomena & Dogface guitarist Martin Kronlund and Lee Small (SHY, Phenomena, Sweet) on the microphone, with a musical mix of 70s hard rock & typical Swedish melodic rock from the 80s !
1. It's Too Late
2. Servant
3. Still Alive
4. Standing On My Own
5. Stranger
6. Down Below
7. Stay The Night
8. Closer to the Truth
9. I Will Remember
10. Don't Hide
11. Darkest of Days
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue