Circus of Rock - Lost behind the Mask

In stock

Circus of Rock - Lost behind the Mask
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2023 album by the hard rock project around the Finnish drummer Mirka Rantanen, again with a lot of prominent singers, such as: Jeff Scott Soto, Mr. Lordi, Mark Boals, ... and many more...
1. Alive And Kickin ft. Girish Pradhan
2. Keep On Shining ft. Jeff Scott Soto
3. Holdin' The Gun ft. Santiago Ramonda
4. The War Is Over ft. Mark Boals
5. Nine Lives ft. Mr. Lordi
6. All I Need ft. Pinja
7. Truth Or Consequences ft. Jay Lewis
8. Death Makes No Sound ft. Antony Parviainen
9. Is It Any Wonder ft. David Readman
10. The Beast ft. Sevi
11. FIX ft. Peter James Goodman
12. HEAVY FIRE ft. Rafael Castillo
13. SUNRISE ft. Bernie Shaw
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue