Aaron, Lee - Call of the Wild

In stock

Aaron, Lee - Call of the Wild
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Very cool 85 album by the Canadian `Metal Queen´ ~ with the hits: Rock me all over + Barely holdin´ on, as Cardboard Sleeve Edition!
1. Rock Me All Over
2. Runnin from the Fire
3. Champion
4. Barely Holdin On
5. Burnin Love
6. Line of Fire
7. Beat Em Up
8. Paradise
9. Evil Game
10. Danger Zone
11. Hot to Be Rocked
Unidisc Music 1985
Browse this category: Full catalogue