Gypsy Rose - Poisoned by Love (+4)

In stock

Gypsy Rose - Poisoned by Love (+4)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

This 2012 album by the Canadian rockers, who were signed to Gene Simmons from Kiss in 1988, features songs from 1989 - 1992 including various demos and is therefore on CD for the first time ~ and of course with the killer title song & additional 4 bonus tracks!
1. Too Many Pieces
2. Chase That Dragon
3. Don t Turn Your Back Canada Mix
4. Save Me from Me
5. Touch
6. Poisoned By Love Canada Mix
7. Fallin
8. Give It To Me All Night Long
9. Ride On That Train
10. I Surrender
11. Bang Bang Boys
12. Poisoned By Love FNA Mix
13. Don t Turn Your Back FNA Mix
14. Nothing To Lose But Each Other (Michael Ross Solo)
15. If Your Love Is Gone (Michael Ross Solo)
FnA Records 2012
Browse these categories as well: Last Update, Full catalogue