Proud - Second Act

In stock

Proud - Second Act
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

After 37 years, the second album from the Swedish melodic rockers (who previously debuted under the name Burn) with a classic & typical 80s Scandi-Rock sound!
1. Sail Away
2. Broken Dreams
3. Magic
4. Born For Your Love
5. Crying In The Night
6. Dangerous
7. Higher
8. Hold On
9. I´m Ready
10. Fly Like An Eagle
AOR Heaven 2021
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue