Nitrate - Feel the Heat

In stock

Nitrate - Feel the Heat
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

On the 2023 album, the melodic rockers around founder & bassist Nick Hogg also deliver the best A.O.R. influenced by the 80s. sound.
 1. Feel the Heat
2. All the Right Moves
3. Wild in the City
4. Needs a Little Love
5. One Kiss (To Save My Heart) (featuring Issa)
6. Live Fast, Die Young
7. Haven't Got Time For Heartache
8. Satellite
9. Strike Like a Hurricane
10. Big Time
11. Stay
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue