Black Rose (Cher) - Same (Rem.)

In stock

Black Rose (Cher) - Same (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The very hot & highly sought after 1980s A.O.R. Classic feat. Cher on vocals, including super hit: Julie ~ as a 2020 digitally remastered re-release from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1. Never Should've Started 
2. Julie 
3. Take It from the Boys 
4. We All Fly Home 
5. 88 Degrees 
6. You Know It 
7. Young and Pretty 
8. Fast Company
Rock Candy Records 2020
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Last Update, Full catalogue