Erotic Suicide - Perseverance (Rem.)

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Erotic Suicide - Perseverance (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
The sleaze/hard rock band from Oklahoma City with their 2nd album, which was released in 1994 only by the band themselves ~ 2022 digitally remastered re-release from `FnA Records´!
01. Hurt
02. Scream
03. Cross The Line
04. Breakin Down
05. I Want
06. All Fall Down
07. Blown Away
08. Devil s Daughter
09. Can t Stop It
10. Blue Eyes
11. Same Ol Thing
12. Weekend One Night Stand
FnA Records 2022
Browse this category: Full catalogue