Dominoe - The Key

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Dominoe - The Key
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Dominoe´s brilliant 2nd Album with the Hit: Angel don´t cry - finest A.O.R. Stuff made in Germany ~ 2009 rereleased by NL Distribution with 7 Bonustracks !
1. Angel Don t Cry
2. In The Heat Of The Night
3. Satellite
4. Keep The Fire Burnin
5. Rock Noon
6. Comin Home
7. Lonely Nights
8. Leisure Town
9. I Wanna Die For You
10. The Key
11. Here I Am
Bonus Tracks :
12. Into The Fire
13. Dance To Somebody
14. Satellite [Early Version]
15. Angel Don t Cry [Rock Mix]
16. Harolds Anthem [Instrumental]
17. Keep The Fire Burnin [Maxi Version]
18. Angel Don t Cry [Eclipse Mix]
NL Distribution 2009
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue