Ladder, The (US) - Same (Rem.)

In stock

Ladder, The (US) - Same (Rem.)
Ladder, The (US) - Same (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The mega-rare 86 A.O.R. Classic from the USA with the cult hit: Daydreams at Night ~ as a digitally remastered 2024 re-release from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1.   Daydreams At Night   
2.   Double Shot Of Love   
3.   Time Soldier   
4.   Don't Turn Me Away   
5.   Breakdown   
6.   Standin'   
7.   Women Have Secrets   
8.   Lie To Me   
9.   Lover   
10.   Dancing In The Dark
Rock Candy Records 2024
Browse these categories as well: Home page, News, Full catalogue