Silent Rage - Shattered Hearts (Rem.)

In stock

Silent Rage - Shattered Hearts (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The mega-rare 87 U.S. Melodic Rock jewel produced by Paul Sabu, one of the reference albums of stadium rock ~ as a 2021 digitally remastered re-release from 'Rock Candy Records'!
1. Rich, Young And Pretty
2. Rebel With A Cause
3. Shattered Hearts
4. Sarina
5. Fight For Rock
6. Make It Or Break It
7. Goodnight Loraine
8. Wanting You
9. She Can Shake It
10. You re Not The First One
11. Some Kind Of Woman
Rock Candy Records 2021
Browse this category: Full catalogue