i-Ten - Taking a cold Look (Rem.)

In stock

i-Ten - Taking a cold Look (Rem.)
i-Ten - Taking a cold Look (Rem.)
15.50 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 83 A.O.R. Project with: Tom Kelly, Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro, etc. etc. - with the super hit: Quicksand ~ as a digitally remastered 2009 re-release from `Rock Candy Records´! DUTY !!!
1. Taking a cold Look
2. Quicksand
3. Alone
4. Workin for a Lovin
5. Lonely in Each Other s Arms
6. I Don t Want to Lose You
7. Time to Say Goodbye
8. Easy Way Out
9. I ve Been Crying
10. Pressing My LuckRock

Candy Records 2009

Browse this category: Full catalogue