Rods, The - Rattle the Cage (Digi)

In stock

Rods, The - Rattle the Cage (Digi)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2024, strong album from the cult heavy metallers around frontman & guitarist David E. Feinstein!
1. Now and forever
2. Wolves at the door
3. Cry out loud
4. Rattle the cage
5. Can't slow down
6. Metal highways
7. Hell or high water
8. Play it loud
9. Shockwave
10. Hearts of steel
Massacre Records 2024
Browse these categories as well: News, Full catalogue