Freakstorm - Angel in the Dark

In stock

Freakstorm - Angel in the Dark
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2023, second album by the female fronted A.O.R. / Melodic rock band around singer Sinah Meier & drummer Olli Fuchs, partly supported by Oliver Hartmann on guitar!
1. Fight To The End
2. Stop The Fire
3. Creature Of The Night
4. Angel In The Dark
5. Black Soul
6. Big City Nights
7. Paparazzi
8. You Destroy Me
9. Stop The Fire (feat. SchwarzLicht)
10. Angel In The Dark (Piano Version)
Pride & Joy Music 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue