Dominoe - Keep in Touch

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Dominoe - Keep in Touch
Dominoe - Keep in Touch
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
The sought-after 88 A.O.R. Classics from Germany with the super hits: Here I am, Family Man + Let's talk about Life (each album & maxi version) ~ available as a digitally remastered 2007 re-release with 5 new bonus tracks! DUTY !!!
1. The Approach / Family Man
2. Gettin Hot
3. I Don t Know
4. The Dice
5. Here I Am
6. Let s Talk About Life
7. Miracle
8. Touch
9. The Friend
10. No More Lies
11. The End
12. Here I Am (Maxi Version)
13. Let s Talk About Life (Maxi Version)
14. Family Man (Maxi Version)
15. My Little Friend (as Family Mad)
16. The Friend
17. Here I Am (Primary Version)
18. Family Mad Suite
19. Jailhouse Rock
Membran Music 2007


Product Note Status Price
Baghdad - Same Baghdad - Same
15.00 € *
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
, **
Differential taxation according to paragraph 25a UStg, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue