Surgin´ - When Midnight comes

In stock

Surgin´ - When Midnight comes
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2014 re-release of the awesome 85s melodic rock classic by the band around Jack Ponti & Russell Arcara ~ sounds a lot like Bon Jovi's debut masterpiece! DUTY !!!
1. When Midnight Comes
2. Shot Through the Heart
3. Not Done Lovin You
4. In the Heart of It All
5. Wait Until Morning
6. Hands of Time
7. Turn the Radio On
8. Heartbeat Away
9. Hot Nights
10. Desiree
Krescendo Records 2014
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue