Revolution Saints - Against the Winds

In stock

Revolution Saints - Against the Winds
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 2024 album by the Melodic Rock Project around Journey drummer: Deen Castronovo, who of course also took over the vocals again. Also back on board are Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Jeff Pilson on bass & Alessandro Del Vecchio on keyboard!
1. Against the Winds
2. Changing My Mind
3. Fall on My Knees
4. Can't End It Right Now
5. Lost in Damnation
6. Will I See You Again
7. Show Me Your Light
8. Save All That Remains
9. Been Said and Done
10. Diving Wings
11. No Turning Back
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue