Million - Electric

In stock

Million - Electric
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Very good 3rd work from the Swedish melodic rockers!
1. Wrong Side   
2. Candyman first video   
3. Get Down to Biz   
4. Eye of the Storm   
5. Step on the Breaks   
6. Liar   
7. Opinion Machine   
8. Warblind   
9.  Narrow Mind Land   
10. Magic Woman   
11. Tears of Pain   
12. Kiss of Death
Majestic Rock Records  2004
Browse these categories as well: Promotional products, Offers, Full catalogue