Babe Blu - II

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Babe Blu - II
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Really fine 2021 re-release of the relatively unknown 80s U.S. Melodic Rock Band from Atlanta ~ digitally remastered Limited Edition of 500 copies only !
01. Can t Stop Rock N Roll
02. Do What I Want
03. Good For You
04. Just One Night
05. Do You Remember
06. Can t Stop Rock N Roll (Version II)
07. State of Passion
08. Burnin With the Fire
09. I m On My Way
10. Back on the Streets
11. Take Me to the River
20th Century Music 2021
Browse this category: Full catalogue