Durbin, Brian - Only Jams

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Durbin, Brian - Only Jams
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
2023, on the first solo album by the U.S. Singer / songwriter / guitarist (also: Hairbangers Ball & Loveblast), you can hear a well-crafted and catchy melodic rock sound!
1. Shake This City
2. Give Me Your Love Tonight
3. Something New
4. Make A Scene
5. Revenge Is A Long Game
6. J Lo Of Chicago
7. Dick
8. I Love It When You Get Loud
9. Down In My Soul
10. Intermission
11. Feelin’ Myself
12. Don’t Let Go
BKD Worldwide 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue