Tommi Gunn - Talk of the Town

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Tommi Gunn - Talk of the Town
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
  1. Feel The Heat
  2. Hard To Get
  3. Sheila
  4. On The Road
  5. Nikki
  6. Ain’t No Crime In Havin’ Fun
  7. Talk Of The Town
  8. Just Wait And See
  9. Don’t Need Love
  10. If You Wanna Rock
  11. You’re All I Need
  12. Let’s Rock & Roll
  13. My Life
  14. Wanted Lover
  15. Rip Rock, Rattle & Roll
Eönian Records 2024
Browse these categories as well: Home page, News, Full catalogue