Vitalines - Wheels within Wheels

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Vitalines - Wheels within Wheels
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
2023, new A.O.R. Project around singer Robbie LaBlanc (Blanc Faces, Find Me) and the also well-known Swedish songwriter, producer & guitarist Tommy Denander!
1. Judgement Day Is Here
2. Love Not Fantasy
3. Hello World - We Need To Talk
4. Cards From Another Game
5. Love and Thunder
6. When Spirits Fight
7. You Never Know With Magic
8. Life Waits For No One
9. You’re the Reason I Am
10. Wheels Within Wheels
11. Nothing But Silence
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue