Osbourne, Ozzy - Bark at the Moon +2 (Rem.)

In stock

Osbourne, Ozzy - Bark at the Moon +2 (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 83 classic with the super hits: Forever (Centre of Eternity) + Rock'n'roll Rebel ~ as a digitally remastered rerelease with 2 bonus tracks!
1. Bark At The Moon 
2. You're No Different 
3. Now You See It (Now You Don't)  
4. Rock 'N' Roll Rebel 
5. Centre Of Eternity  (Forever)
6. So Tired 
7. Slow Down 
8. Waiting For Darkness 
9. Spiders In The Night 
10. Spiders
11. One up the "B" Side
Sony Music 2002
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue