Scrooge - South Side Songs

Notify on availability

Scrooge - South Side Songs
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Vol. 5 of the 'Lost Melodic Jewels' series with all the material from the band of three teenagers from the southern Swedish city of Lund, which was formed in 1985 and recorded over the course of their career from 1986 to 1993 = 11 beautiful (and professionally recorded!) songs, all carefully remastered from the original tapes and enriched by a 16-page, rich booklet ~ as a 2023 CD release with 1 bonus track from the 'Lost Melodic Jewels' Collectors series, again limited to 500 copies!
1. The Fire
2. Somebody's Calling
3. My Town
4. Blue Skies and Pain
5. Santiago
6. End of the Road
7. Pieces of a Dream
8. My Friend
9. Crying's Much Too Late
10. Right or Wrong
11. Dance Dance Dance
Steelheart Memories 2023
Browse these categories as well: Full catalogue, Last Update