A perfect Day - Same

In stock

A perfect Day - Same
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2012 album of the 3 labyrinth musicians: R. Tiranti, A. Cantarelli, A. Biassa ~ modern, melodic hard rock alá Stone Sour meets Alter Bridge !
01. Another Perfect Day
02. Now And Forever
03. Long Road To Ruin
04. Alone And Free (rockblind)
05. Silent Cry
06. Under The Same Sun
07. Here We Are Again
08. Waiting On The Edge
09. Warm Embrace
10. We Only Say Goodbye
Frontiers Records 2012
Browse these categories as well: Offers, Full catalogue