Honeymoon Suite - Alive

In stock

Honeymoon Suite - Alive
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 2024 comeback album from the Canadian cult melodic rockers, on which they continue to celebrate their typical sound of days gone by!
 1. Alive
2. Find What You're Looking For
3. Done Doin Me
4. Afraid To Fall
5. Tell Me What You Want
6. Give It All
7. Love Comes
8. Broken
9. Livin' Out Loud
10. Doesn't Feel Like That
11. Love Changes Everyting (Bonus Track)
12. New Girl Now (Bonus Track)
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue