Coney Hatch - Friction (Rem.)

In stock

Coney Hatch - Friction (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 85 masterpiece with the super hits: This ain't Love, Fantasy + He's a Champion ~ as a digitally remastered 2015 re-release from 'Rock Candy Records' with 1 bonus track!
1. This Ain't Love
2. She's Gone
3. Wrong Side of Town
4. Girl from Last Night's Dream
5. Coming to Get You
6. Fantasy
7. He's a Champion
8. State Line
9. Burning Love
10. Fuel for the Fire
Rock Candy Records 2015
Browse this category: Full catalogue