Johnny - No Destination

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Johnny - No Destination
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Cool 2023 CD release of the U.S. Melodic Hair Metal Band with their songs from the early 90s around guitarist Danny De La Rosa (Babylon A.D.) & drummer Rich Carlson (Badd Boyz) !
1. Morning After
2. Little Angel
3. Wasted Time
4. She’s A Killer
5. No Destination
6. I Want Your Love
7. Fly By Night
8. I’m Gonna Get Your Love
9. Do What You Want
10. Jet
11. No Rest For The Wicked
Metallic Blue Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue