Wanted - Set me free (Rem.)

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Wanted - Set me free (Rem.)
16.00 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Released in 2013 under the name 'Til The Day I Die', the U.S. Sleaze / Glam Rocker from the late 80s ~ as a 2022 ReRelease by `FnA Records´ !
01 Baby Tonight
02 Avenue Of Sleeze
03 2nd Best
04 Friend Or Foe
05 Its Hot
06 All The People
07 My Love
08 Rocking Horse Lady
09 Say Goodbye
10 Set Me Free
11 Me And Only Me
12 Til The Day I Die
FnA Records 2022
Browse this category: Full catalogue