Arc Angel - Same +3 (Rem.)

In stock

Arc Angel - Same +3 (Rem.)
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

One of the best A.O.R. Albums ALL TIME feat. Jeff Cannata ~ with the super hits: Sidelines, King of the Mountain, Tragedy + Wanted: Dead or alive! As a 2023 remastered re-release of 'Bad Reputation' with 3 bonus tracks!
1. Stars 
2. Tragedy 
3. Wanted: Dead Or Alive 
4. Used To Think I'd Never Fall In Love 
5. Rock Me Tonight 
6. Before The Storm 
7. Sidelines 
8. Confession 
9. Just Another Romance 
10. King Of The Mountain
11. In the Court of the Crimson King
12. Big Life
13. Space Oddity
Bad Reputation 2023
Browse these categories as well: Full catalogue, Last Update